Web Content Display Web Content Display

Iwięcino

Emil Glazer
606-936-010

Bielkowo 48

76-004 Sianów
Adres e-mail: emil.glazer@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Karol Fąferek - 664457448

 

Kamionka

Zbigniew Duha
576-010-706

Kołzin 1

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: zbigniew.duha@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Jan Amroziewicz - 576010805

 

Koszalin

Adam Serwa
694-436-020

ul. Rodła 51

75-361 Koszalin

Adres e-mail: adam.serwa@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Piotr Glazer - 600833544

Mścice

Waldemar Górka
608-088-162

ul. Morska 153

75-217 Koszalin

Adres e-mail: waldemar.gorka@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Sebastian Sobolewski - 606936018

Niemica

Kamil Bartknecht
606-750-304

Kusiczki 1

76-142 Malechowo

Adres e-mail: kamil.bartknecht@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Maciej Przydacz - 570333502

Sianów

Krzysztof Kalarus
606-936-013

ul. Łubuszan 47

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: krzysztof.kalarus@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Marcin Wątroba

Podleśniczy: Karol Czaja - 570111423

Chełmoniewo

Mariusz Car
606-936-030

ul. Zwycięstwa 359/1

75-671 Koszalin

Adres e-mail: mariusz.car@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Karol Wojciechowski - 735959076

Lejkowo

Arkadiusz Klemba
606-956-010

Lejkówko 1

76-142 Malechowo

Adres e-mail: arkadiusz.klemba@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Mateusz Dobies - 784502162

Sowinko

Konrad Sawastian
883-347-643

Powidz 23

76-010 Polanów

Adres e-mail: konrad.sawastian@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Barbara Dąbrowska - 606936019

Sieciemin

Renata Łudzik-Wasilko
606-936-015

Szczeglino 40

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: renata.ludzik@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Szymon Pietraszewski - 660405577

 

Szczeglino

Sylwester Malec
536055350

Szczeglino 40

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: sylwester.malec@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Krzysztof Hajdas 881043212

Węgorzewo

Grzegorz Suliński
606-936-025

Szczeglino 40

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: grzegorz.sulinski@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Ryszard Jugenes - 694436023

 

Gospodarstwo Nasienno-Szkółkarskie

Zbigniew Kuszlewicz
600-833-541

ul. Zwycięstwa 361

75-672 Koszalin

Adres e-mail: zbigniew.kuszlewicz@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl